School Staff

Administrative Staff

Vela, JoePrincipalvelaj@oeisd.org
Garcia, CindyCounselorGarciaC@oeisd.org

 

Teaching Staff

Garcia, CindyCounselorGarciaC@oeisd.org
Gomez, Alma8th grade Amer. Hist./ 7th grade Tx History GomezA@oeisd.org
Gomez, Maribell7th grade Science teachergomezm@oeisd.org
Hinojosa, Yolanda8th grade Math, Algebra Ihinojosay@oeisd.org
Marinelarena, Lisa6th grade Mathmarinelarenal@oeisd.org
Ortiz, Justin6th grade SS/7th Tx. Hist.ortizj@oeisd.org
Nelson, KimberlyEnglishnelsonk1@oeisd.org
Ramirez, RolandPE /Coachramirezr@oeisd.org
Rash, StevenBand DirectorRashS@oeisd.org
Rodriguez, ElodiaELArodrigueze@oeisd.org
Ruiz, Belinda6th Grade Teacherruizb@oeisd.org
Salas , Alexandra8th Grade Sciencesalasa@oeisd.org
Swartsfager, BlythEnglishswartsfagerb@oeisd.org
Sykora, Mandilea7th grade Math teachersykoram@oeisd.org
Wicks , AlexaEnglishwicksa@oeisd.org
Williams, NathanBandwilliamsn@oeisd.org

Support Staff

Martinez, VenessaSecretarymartinezv@oeisd.org
Ortiz, AmandaSPEDortiza@oeisd.org
Perez, ClaudinaLibraryperezc@oeisd.org
Rivera, EileenPE/Coachriverae@oeisd.org
Sanchez, AprilSPEDsancheza@oeisd.org