Title
Andrade, Jeff 8th Grade Social Studies andradej@oeisd.org
Arispe, Bethany 8th Grade ELA arispeb@oeisd.org
Garcia, Cindy Counselor GarciaC@oeisd.org
Gomez, Alma 7th grade Tx History teacher GomezA@oeisd.org
Gomez, Maribell 7th grade Science teacher gomezm@oeisd.org
Hinojosa, Yolanda 8th grade Math teacher/Girls Athletics Coach HinojosaY@oeisd.org
Molina, Maureen 6th Intro. Compuer Science , Keyboarding / Coach , Girls' Athletic Coordinator MolinaO@oeisd.org
Ramirez, Roland 6th grade Math/Coach ramirezr@oeisd.org
Rash, Steven Band Director RashS@oeisd.org
Rodriguez, Elodia 6th grade ELAR teacher RodriguezE@oeisd.org
Ruiz, Belinda 6th Grade Teacher ruizb@oeisd.org
Salas , Alexandra 8th Grade Science salasa@oeisd.org
Salazar, Tammie 7th grade ELA Teacher SalazarT@oeisd.org
Sonya , Alcala SPED sonyaa@oeisd.org
Sykora, Mandilea 7th grade Math teacher sykoram@oeisd.org
Williams , Crystal 7th Grade Reading williamsc@oeisd.org
Williams, Nathan Band williamsn@oeisd.org
Yruegas, Lidamar Assistant Principal yruegasl@oeisd.org