skip to main content
Title
Facebook Twitter

Pogue, Traci Principal poguet@oeisd.org
Garcia, Cindy Counselor GarciaC@oeisd.org

Garcia, Cindy Counselor GarciaC@oeisd.org
Gomez, Alma 7th grade Tx History teacher GomezA@oeisd.org
Gomez, Maribell 7th grade Science teacher gomezm@oeisd.org
Hicks, Cole History hicksc@oeisd.org
Hinojosa, Yolanda 8th grade Math teacher/Girls Athletics Coach HinojosaY@oeisd.org
Molina, Maureen 6th Intro. Compuer Science , Keyboarding / Coach , Girls' Athletic Coordinator MolinaO@oeisd.org
Nelson, Kimberly English nelsonk1@oeisd.org
Ramirez, Roland 6th grade Math/Coach ramirezr@oeisd.org
Rash, Steven Band Director RashS@oeisd.org
Rodriguez, Elodia 6th grade ELAR teacher RodriguezE@oeisd.org
Ruiz, Belinda 6th Grade Teacher ruizb@oeisd.org
Salas , Alexandra 8th Grade Science salasa@oeisd.org
Sonya , Alcala SPED sonyaa@oeisd.org
Swartsfager, Blyth English swartsfagerb@oeisd.org
Sykora, Mandilea 7th grade Math teacher sykoram@oeisd.org
Wicks , Alexa English wicksa@oeisd.org
Williams, Nathan Band williamsn@oeisd.org

Pena, Yvonne PEIMS PenaY@oeisd.org
Pereida, Lisa Secretary pereidal@oeisd.org
Perez, Claudina Library perezc@oeisd.org
Button